PRO 10 Cops Undergo Suprise Drug Test

On September 18, 2017, PCSUPT TIMOTEO G PACLEB, Regional Director conducted surprise drug testing to all personnel of Regional Headquarters as part of the PNP internal cleansing program, particularly aimed at ferretting out drug-using policemen.  

PRO 10 Culminates 23rd National Crime Prevention Week Celebration

On September 11, 2017, Police Regional Office 10 under the leadership of PCSUPT TIMOTEO G PACLEB, Regional Director culminated the 23rd National Crime Prevention Week with a theme: “Pamayanang Mapagmasid, Kapayapaan ang Maihahatid” with Director ARNEL M AGABE, CESO IV, Regional Director, DILG 10 as Guest of Honor and Speaker during the Monday Flag Raising and Awarding Ceremonies at Camp Alagar, Lapasan, Cagayan de Oro City.

RD, PRO 10 Visits and Distributes Tactical Flashlights to Augmented Personnel in Marawi City

On September 9, 2017, PCSUPT TIMOTEO G PACLEB, Regional Director, Police  Regional Office 10 together with his Regional Staff, visited the augmented troops from Regional Public Safety Batallion 10 at Marawi City amid the continuing clashes between government forces and Maute Group. PRO 10 had deployed two companies of RPSB personnel in Marawi City to perform law enforcement operations and public safety functions.

PRO 10 PPSC Bukidnon Arrested Three Suspects with High Powered Firearms

On August 23, 2017 at about 5:00 A.M., joint personnel of Bukidnon Public Safety Company led by PSI MANUEL T TAYTAYON and 1SFBN Philippine Army conducted law enforcement operation (Combat Patrol Operation) at Brgy Licoan and three nearby Barangay of Sumilao, Bukidnon. While conducting law enforcement operation at Brgy Licoan. The troops sighted two suspicious persons helping each other carrying a sack believed to be a firearm or illegal items. The troops covered themselves in the grassy portion more or less 30 meters away from the house observing the two persons talking to one another outside the house.